The first Sunday in March


image

image

image

image

image

Such a busy Sunday. 

:: breakfast of buckwheat pancakes ::

:: woolen washing and then laid out to dry ::

:: play for the little ones and then lunch of barley stir fry ::

:: more hay retrieved and stacked ::

And most importantly, some major house-hunting which led to success! 

This entry was posted in Family life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The first Sunday in March

  1. Diane says:

    Hi,
    Haven’t spoken to you in ages,but keep up with your blog. One of my friends is expecting a baby. You continually inspire me so I took out some crochet hooks and got busy. I always was more comfortable with crochet and can’t wait to get to it each night. I can’t tell you how much I love seeing Sophia with a book. It warms my heart. So where did you find a house? And have you sold brooklyn yet? Take care
    Diane

Leave a Reply

