:: September 12 ::


Joining Ginny today to share what I’m reading and working on.

I am re-reading Radical Homemakers (I almost wrote Radical Housewives, wow). It was such a great book when I read it the first time, a couple years ago, it definitely needs a second go-around. And I’m busy working on Christmas projects – namely, lots of hats and mittens from our wool to give as gifts to the relatives. One half-way done, many to go.

Off to get some more work done!

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to :: September 12 ::

  1. MackenzieH says:

    That knitting is *so* pretty! I love the colors together. 🙂 I found you through the link up, I’m sharing toddler leg warmers and my mama scarf this week. Happy knitting!

Leave a Reply

