Yarn Along 11/16/11


Joining in again with Ginny’s yarn along.

I completed Grace’s sweater over the weekend, and I’m now working on one for Lily which will hopefully take her through the next couple months.

***

I wish I could say I was on to something new and exciting book-wise, but I’m still slowly meandering through “Lunch in Paris: A Love Story.” The book is excellent; I just have no time for devouring books as in the old old waaaaay olden days of my life!

I have a very ambitious knitting list for the impending holidays; the only thing I do wish for is more time to tackle all that. I honestly don’t know how I’m going to get it all done in the next 5 weeks! Christmas is coming too quickly this year!

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yarn Along 11/16/11

  1. sister says:

    Yes it is! 5 weeks?! Yikes!

Leave a Reply

