Icy magic


The snow and ice look so beautiful! Sophia is loving how quickly her snow tube zips over the mounds and hills. I love how our woods resemble an ice palace. I remember thinking when I was little that the ice storms look like something straight out of Grimm’s; they are both light and beautiful and rather dark, too.

This entry was posted in Family life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Icy magic

  1. I have a blog award for you over at my blog:
    http://fairydustteaching.blogspot.com/2011/02/stylish-blog-award-from-all-things.html

    Visiting your blog is a joy and I appreciate all the wonderful things you share!
    Sally

Leave a Reply

