Toy-making


I’ve been working on crafting toys for the girls…play food and such for their kitchen. These are the sugar cookies…

I’m going to be working on other foods…fruits and veggies…and I may even attempt a cake. It’s fun to make play stuff for the kids, but time-intensive, and finding a moment between all the chaos has become the main challenge. Today I think I’ll take a break, however, from the food crafts and work on little gnome people. Photos to follow!

This entry was posted in Crafts / art projects, Sewing, Toys. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Toy-making

  1. Really Good Articles/posts that you have on this site. Thanks

  2. Excellent post I must say.. Simple but yet entertaining and engaging.. Keep up the awesome work!

Leave a Reply

