Family camping ’09


We just returned from a glorious week in New Hampshire, camping up in the White Mountains. We had a really great time ~ Grace ate A LOT of dirt; Sophia got to be an explorer and discovered lots of bear caves; Rudy was able to get tons of workouts in; and as for me…oh, it was the best of all for me!…I had so much lovely and available time to just lounge about and READ to my heart’s content! ❤ A week of perfection! (And as a recommendation, I cannot say enough for The Time Travelers Wife!!! SUCH a good read!)

100_2284

100_2289

100_2299

100_2256

I’d put up more pictures but I’m tired after my run with Rudes tonight, soooo, more later!

This entry was posted in Family life, Nature. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

